Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Roberts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Blechle

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Bill Roberts' office for a quote for business insurance. They got back to me right away and went above and beyond to explain everything to me and to make sure I had peace of mind knowing all of my photography equipment is covered safely at a very reasonable cost without limiting my coverage. Nicolene inquired about my other insurance policies and asked if she could run a quote. We ended up bringing our homeowners, auto policies, an umbrella, as well as my business insurance. We ended up saving half on everything and increased our coverage from our old policies. It was an awesome and easy experience from start to finish. Highly recommend the team at Bill Roberts! Thanks for the awesome service Nicolene!"

Lynn Larsen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Bill Roberts, is the BEST! He's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. His office staff are amazing they recommended Safe Driving rewards that saved me a lot of money. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Bill you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance!"

Lonnie George

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving me tons of money and they're the best people to work with, super nice and always looking out for me!"

wanda wedgewood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this agency for 30 years. Great people."

Ann Sanders

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had just moved here from Colorado and needed to transfer our policies to Salina. They were very attentive to our needs."

Korrie Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Everything was explained very well. Would absolutely recommend people to go there!"

Azez Zeza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transaction was quick and easy. They were very accommodating people that they even took time to discuss basic things that could be easily understood by a newbie."

Josi Carter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krissy made switching from Allstate to State Farm so easy when I had so many other things going on!"

Chandler Schriner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative about their services, saved us alot of money per month and got better coverage. Should've went to them sooner"

Andrea Howze

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad we switched over to this agency. We were with our other one for quite some time and recently switched and I was very impressed with how much money we saved. Krissy was amazing at helping us out on getting our quote, helping us understand everything they have to offer, and just with everything. Hands down the best experience with an insurance company we ever had."

Brigette R

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolene was amazing at helping us get a quote. She was able to save us so much money for both renters and car insurance. She did all she could to make sure we were set and understood what we were needing. I recommend her to several of our family members because of the customer service alone. She is amazing! I'd recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat"

Jessee Kinderknecht

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Friendly and prompt service. Saved a ton when I switched over as well!"

Jennifer Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after 17yrs with someone else. Not only was Nicolene sweet as pie, she was very professional, not to mention I saved quite a bit of money as well. I quickly recommended a friend to State Farm, and he saved so much he was shocked... and quite happy. Nicolene even sent a gift card in the mail for the referral (so nice). I highly recommend State Farm as your insurance company. I wish I had switched to them sooner. Thank you Nicolene!"

Unknown_Gaming420

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people I got my insurance figured out in 5 mins and at a low price."

Lizette Van Sittert

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such good care of our business. Living abroad it is very comforting to know that people have our best interest at heart all the time. Keep up the good work!"

dale napier

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicolene Gave me 110% She did everything right!!!"

Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and considerate."

Randall Madden

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Howdy, They saved us money and provided better coverage. Fast and professional too. Nice people. Randy in KANSAS"

stormie mcgreevy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You need a great agent? Get a hold of these people. I have never had insurance agents care so much about our insurance needs! They ALWAYS go above and beyond for us! I cannot say enough about this agency! I am locked in for life (willingly)."

Nicole Nichols (Nic)

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm, Nicolene, my car insurance agent has been an amazing experience since I started six months ago. My rate has went down 20 dollars in six months and was very pleased when my renewal came with the new amount! I leave their office happier than I came and the atmosphere is pleasant and infectious. Bill Roberts is very lucky to have great customer service and will be easy to refer his office to anyone looking for great rates and service. I won't go anywhere else from now on. My glasses, gloves, and ice scraper are a walking advertisement for State Farm. They also have a 10 day grace period on payments where others don't. Nicolene makes my day whenever I come into her office. She makes you feel like you are her only customer and feel like I've known her my whole life! Thank you for a wonderful experience every time I stop in. Sincerely, Nicole Nichols 2002 Jeep Liberty"

Erica Vallejo

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great pricing fantastic customer service 👏"

Cody Pierson

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very personal experience. They remember me and my family when I walk in."

Kenna Graham

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolene is awesome. Her knowledge and expertise in her job, and her kindness and caring as a person makes this place great. I dont feel like a number here, they make you feel like you are important. Thank you."

Debbie Turner

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were looking to change house and auto insurance for awhile. Bill and Nicolene were very helpful in giving us the information we needed to switch. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."

Deb Dankenbring

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it"