Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mark oakman

mark oakman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark oakman
"Great service, great people, wonderful atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hecker

Ashley Hecker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hecker
"I have been a customer of Bill Roberts State Farm for a while now and by far the best customer service I have ever received! Everyone there is so nice, knowledgeable and speedy! Nicolene Vansittert is the best agent a customer or company could ask for. 10000/10 recommend! Go here people… you WILL NOT be sorry!"
Profile photo of Sunann A

Sunann A

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunann A
"The best assistance I've ever had for insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Diana LaGrow

Diana LaGrow

May 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Diana LaGrow
"Great friendly people and great prices"
Profile photo of Brandy Flaherty

Brandy Flaherty

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Flaherty
"Ive been with Bill Roberts Agency for quite a few years now. They always work hard to get me the coverage for the BEST rates. When my pickup got hailed out it was a no-hassle claim to get it back into tip-top shape again. Great customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Michael Diercks

Michael Diercks

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Diercks
"Our State Farm Agency made changing coverage a breeze. Answered my questions quickly and the rate was better than expected. They are interested in the well-being of their clients. I highly recommend Bill Roberts Agency!"
Profile photo of Rachel Coleman

Rachel Coleman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Coleman
"Great price and Customer Service! Everyone is so Helpful and Friendly! Best Insurance Agents in Kansas ☺️"
Profile photo of Aubrey Jayne

Aubrey Jayne

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jayne
"Nicolene is always very pleasant to work with! Great customer service all around!"
Profile photo of Jhgjgg Guguguv

Jhgjgg Guguguv

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jhgjgg Guguguv
"Great group of people. They went above and beyond to help me. From the moment when I signed up, when I hit a deer and to this day. Very friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Timothy Sellers

Timothy Sellers

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Sellers
"I had an amazing experience"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeLaney

Stephanie DeLaney

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeLaney
"Nicolene at Bill Roberts agency has been such a huge help in our home buying process, and in getting our cars insured; always making sure we are getting the discounts due to us. She is very responsive, and very professional. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Amanda Blechle

Amanda Blechle

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Blechle
"I contacted Bill Roberts' office for a quote for business insurance. They got back to me right away and went above and beyond to explain everything to me and to make sure I had peace of mind knowing all of my photography equipment is covered safely at a very reasonable cost without limiting my coverage. Nicolene inquired about my other insurance policies and asked if she could run a quote. We ended up bringing our homeowners, auto policies, an umbrella, as well as my business insurance. We ended up saving half on everything and increased our coverage from our old policies. It was an awesome and easy experience from start to finish. Highly recommend the team at Bill Roberts! Thanks for the awesome service Nicolene!"
Profile photo of Lynn Larsen

Lynn Larsen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Larsen
"My agent, Bill Roberts, is the BEST! He's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. His office staff are amazing they recommended Safe Driving rewards that saved me a lot of money. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Bill you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Lonnie George

Lonnie George

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie George
"Saving me tons of money and they're the best people to work with, super nice and always looking out for me!"
Profile photo of wanda wedgewood

wanda wedgewood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wanda wedgewood
"I've been a customer of this agency for 30 years. Great people."
Profile photo of Ann Sanders

Ann Sanders

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sanders
"We had just moved here from Colorado and needed to transfer our policies to Salina. They were very attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Korrie Huff

Korrie Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Korrie Huff
"Amazing customer service! Everything was explained very well. Would absolutely recommend people to go there!"
Profile photo of Azez Zeza

Azez Zeza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azez Zeza
"Transaction was quick and easy. They were very accommodating people that they even took time to discuss basic things that could be easily understood by a newbie."
Profile photo of Josi Carter

Josi Carter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josi Carter
"Krissy made switching from Allstate to State Farm so easy when I had so many other things going on!"
Profile photo of Chandler Schriner

Chandler Schriner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Schriner
"Very professional and informative about their services, saved us alot of money per month and got better coverage. Should've went to them sooner"
Profile photo of Andrea Howze

Andrea Howze

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Howze
"I'm so glad we switched over to this agency. We were with our other one for quite some time and recently switched and I was very impressed with how much money we saved. Krissy was amazing at helping us out on getting our quote, helping us understand everything they have to offer, and just with everything. Hands down the best experience with an insurance company we ever had."
Profile photo of Brigette R

Brigette R

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brigette R
"Nicolene was amazing at helping us get a quote. She was able to save us so much money for both renters and car insurance. She did all she could to make sure we were set and understood what we were needing. I recommend her to several of our family members because of the customer service alone. She is amazing! I'd recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat"
Profile photo of Jessee Kinderknecht

Jessee Kinderknecht

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessee Kinderknecht
"Best insurance agency! Friendly and prompt service. Saved a ton when I switched over as well!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carter
"I recently switched to State Farm after 17yrs with someone else. Not only was Nicolene sweet as pie, she was very professional, not to mention I saved quite a bit of money as well. I quickly recommended a friend to State Farm, and he saved so much he was shocked... and quite happy. Nicolene even sent a gift card in the mail for the referral (so nice). I highly recommend State Farm as your insurance company. I wish I had switched to them sooner. Thank you Nicolene!"
Profile photo of Unknown_Gaming420

Unknown_Gaming420

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown_Gaming420
"Fantastic people I got my insurance figured out in 5 mins and at a low price."