Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Roberts

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wanda wedgewood

wanda wedgewood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this agency for 30 years. Great people."
Profile photo of Ann Sanders

Ann Sanders

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had just moved here from Colorado and needed to transfer our policies to Salina. They were very attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Korrie Huff

Korrie Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Everything was explained very well. Would absolutely recommend people to go there!"
Profile photo of Azez Zeza

Azez Zeza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transaction was quick and easy. They were very accommodating people that they even took time to discuss basic things that could be easily understood by a newbie."
Profile photo of Josi Carter

Josi Carter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krissy made switching from Allstate to State Farm so easy when I had so many other things going on!"
Profile photo of Chandler Schriner

Chandler Schriner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative about their services, saved us alot of money per month and got better coverage. Should've went to them sooner"
Profile photo of Andrea Howze

Andrea Howze

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad we switched over to this agency. We were with our other one for quite some time and recently switched and I was very impressed with how much money we saved. Krissy was amazing at helping us out on getting our quote, helping us understand everything they have to offer, and just with everything. Hands down the best experience with an insurance company we ever had."
Profile photo of Brigette R

Brigette R

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolene was amazing at helping us get a quote. She was able to save us so much money for both renters and car insurance. She did all she could to make sure we were set and understood what we were needing. I recommend her to several of our family members because of the customer service alone. She is amazing! I'd recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat"
Profile photo of Jessee Kinderknecht

Jessee Kinderknecht

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Friendly and prompt service. Saved a ton when I switched over as well!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after 17yrs with someone else. Not only was Nicolene sweet as pie, she was very professional, not to mention I saved quite a bit of money as well. I quickly recommended a friend to State Farm, and he saved so much he was shocked... and quite happy. Nicolene even sent a gift card in the mail for the referral (so nice). I highly recommend State Farm as your insurance company. I wish I had switched to them sooner. Thank you Nicolene!"
Profile photo of Unknown_Gaming420

Unknown_Gaming420

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people I got my insurance figured out in 5 mins and at a low price."
Profile photo of Lizette Van Sittert

Lizette Van Sittert

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such good care of our business. Living abroad it is very comforting to know that people have our best interest at heart all the time. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of dale napier

dale napier

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicolene Gave me 110% She did everything right!!!"
Profile photo of Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and considerate."
Profile photo of Randall Madden

Randall Madden

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Howdy, They saved us money and provided better coverage. Fast and professional too. Nice people. Randy in KANSAS"
Profile photo of stormie mcgreevy

stormie mcgreevy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You need a great agent? Get a hold of these people. I have never had insurance agents care so much about our insurance needs! They ALWAYS go above and beyond for us! I cannot say enough about this agency! I am locked in for life (willingly)."
Profile photo of Nicole Nichols (Nic)

Nicole Nichols (Nic)

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm, Nicolene, my car insurance agent has been an amazing experience since I started six months ago. My rate has went down 20 dollars in six months and was very pleased when my renewal came with the new amount! I leave their office happier than I came and the atmosphere is pleasant and infectious. Bill Roberts is very lucky to have great customer service and will be easy to refer his office to anyone looking for great rates and service. I won't go anywhere else from now on. My glasses, gloves, and ice scraper are a walking advertisement for State Farm. They also have a 10 day grace period on payments where others don't. Nicolene makes my day whenever I come into her office. She makes you feel like you are her only customer and feel like I've known her my whole life! Thank you for a wonderful experience every time I stop in. Sincerely, Nicole Nichols 2002 Jeep Liberty"
Profile photo of Erica Vallejo

Erica Vallejo

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great pricing fantastic customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Cody Pierson

Cody Pierson

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very personal experience. They remember me and my family when I walk in."
Profile photo of Kenna Graham

Kenna Graham

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolene is awesome. Her knowledge and expertise in her job, and her kindness and caring as a person makes this place great. I dont feel like a number here, they make you feel like you are important. Thank you."
Profile photo of Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were looking to change house and auto insurance for awhile. Bill and Nicolene were very helpful in giving us the information we needed to switch. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Deb Dankenbring

Deb Dankenbring

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Duane Cain

Duane Cain

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I haven't been with them very long, but they saved us a ton of money when we switched from another company. Very professional and helpful the entire way."
Profile photo of Christopher Stroda

Christopher Stroda

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolene did an amazing job getting me switched over to State Farm and is always there to answer any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Vera Pollard

Vera Pollard

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor, “Bill Roberts State Farm is there”! Saved me a thousand bucks on my insurance! Proactive, thorough, friendly, informative, and a cost saver! Thankful they reached out to me."