Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Roberts

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dale napier

dale napier

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicolene Gave me 110% She did everything right!!!"
Profile photo of Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and considerate."
Profile photo of Christopher Stroda

Christopher Stroda

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolene did an amazing job getting me switched over to State Farm and is always there to answer any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Korrie Huff

Korrie Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Everything was explained very well. Would absolutely recommend people to go there!"
Profile photo of Azez Zeza

Azez Zeza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transaction was quick and easy. They were very accommodating people that they even took time to discuss basic things that could be easily understood by a newbie."
Profile photo of Josi Carter

Josi Carter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krissy made switching from Allstate to State Farm so easy when I had so many other things going on!"
Profile photo of Chandler Schriner

Chandler Schriner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative about their services, saved us alot of money per month and got better coverage. Should've went to them sooner"
Profile photo of Andrea Howze

Andrea Howze

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brigette R

Brigette R

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessee Kinderknecht

Jessee Kinderknecht

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Friendly and prompt service. Saved a ton when I switched over as well!"
Profile photo of Unknown_Gaming420

Unknown_Gaming420

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people I got my insurance figured out in 5 mins and at a low price."
Profile photo of Lizette Van Sittert

Lizette Van Sittert

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking such good care of our business. Living abroad it is very comforting to know that people have our best interest at heart all the time. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Randall Madden

Randall Madden

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Howdy, They saved us money and provided better coverage. Fast and professional too. Nice people. Randy in KANSAS"
Profile photo of stormie mcgreevy

stormie mcgreevy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You need a great agent? Get a hold of these people. I have never had insurance agents care so much about our insurance needs! They ALWAYS go above and beyond for us! I cannot say enough about this agency! I am locked in for life (willingly)."
Profile photo of Nicole Nichols (Nic)

Nicole Nichols (Nic)

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Vallejo

Erica Vallejo

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great pricing fantastic customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Cody Pierson

Cody Pierson

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very personal experience. They remember me and my family when I walk in."
Profile photo of Kenna Graham

Kenna Graham

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolene is awesome. Her knowledge and expertise in her job, and her kindness and caring as a person makes this place great. I dont feel like a number here, they make you feel like you are important. Thank you."
Profile photo of Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were looking to change house and auto insurance for awhile. Bill and Nicolene were very helpful in giving us the information we needed to switch. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Deb Dankenbring

Deb Dankenbring

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Duane Cain

Duane Cain

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I haven't been with them very long, but they saved us a ton of money when we switched from another company. Very professional and helpful the entire way."
Profile photo of Vera Pollard

Vera Pollard

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor, “Bill Roberts State Farm is there”! Saved me a thousand bucks on my insurance! Proactive, thorough, friendly, informative, and a cost saver! Thankful they reached out to me."
Profile photo of Coleman Houk

Coleman Houk

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Cook

Steve Cook

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Close"