Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana LaGrow

May 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Diana LaGrow
"Great friendly people and great prices"

Brandy Flaherty

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Flaherty
"Ive been with Bill Roberts Agency for quite a few years now. They always work hard to get me the coverage for the BEST rates. When my pickup got hailed out it was a no-hassle claim to get it back into tip-top shape again. Great customer service as well!"

Michael Diercks

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Diercks
"Our State Farm Agency made changing coverage a breeze. Answered my questions quickly and the rate was better than expected. They are interested in the well-being of their clients. I highly recommend Bill Roberts Agency!"

Rachel Coleman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Coleman
"Great price and Customer Service! Everyone is so Helpful and Friendly! Best Insurance Agents in Kansas ☺️"

Aubrey Jayne

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jayne
"Nicolene is always very pleasant to work with! Great customer service all around!"

Jhgjgg Guguguv

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jhgjgg Guguguv
"Great group of people. They went above and beyond to help me. From the moment when I signed up, when I hit a deer and to this day. Very friendly and courteous."

Timothy Sellers

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Sellers
"I had an amazing experience"

Stephanie DeLaney

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeLaney
"Nicolene at Bill Roberts agency has been such a huge help in our home buying process, and in getting our cars insured; always making sure we are getting the discounts due to us. She is very responsive, and very professional. Highly recommend this agency!"

Amanda Blechle

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Blechle
"I contacted Bill Roberts' office for a quote for business insurance. They got back to me right away and went above and beyond to explain everything to me and to make sure I had peace of mind knowing all of my photography equipment is covered safely at a very reasonable cost without limiting my coverage. Nicolene inquired about my other insurance policies and asked if she could run a quote. We ended up bringing our homeowners, auto policies, an umbrella, as well as my business insurance. We ended up saving half on everything and increased our coverage from our old policies. It was an awesome and easy experience from start to finish. Highly recommend the team at Bill Roberts! Thanks for the awesome service Nicolene!"

Lynn Larsen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Larsen
"My agent, Bill Roberts, is the BEST! He's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. His office staff are amazing they recommended Safe Driving rewards that saved me a lot of money. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Bill you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance!"

Lonnie George

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie George
"Saving me tons of money and they're the best people to work with, super nice and always looking out for me!"

wanda wedgewood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wanda wedgewood
"I've been a customer of this agency for 30 years. Great people."

Ann Sanders

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sanders
"We had just moved here from Colorado and needed to transfer our policies to Salina. They were very attentive to our needs."

Korrie Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Korrie Huff
"Amazing customer service! Everything was explained very well. Would absolutely recommend people to go there!"

Azez Zeza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azez Zeza
"Transaction was quick and easy. They were very accommodating people that they even took time to discuss basic things that could be easily understood by a newbie."

Josi Carter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josi Carter
"Krissy made switching from Allstate to State Farm so easy when I had so many other things going on!"

Chandler Schriner

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Schriner
"Very professional and informative about their services, saved us alot of money per month and got better coverage. Should've went to them sooner"

Andrea Howze

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Howze
"I'm so glad we switched over to this agency. We were with our other one for quite some time and recently switched and I was very impressed with how much money we saved. Krissy was amazing at helping us out on getting our quote, helping us understand everything they have to offer, and just with everything. Hands down the best experience with an insurance company we ever had."

Brigette R

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brigette R
"Nicolene was amazing at helping us get a quote. She was able to save us so much money for both renters and car insurance. She did all she could to make sure we were set and understood what we were needing. I recommend her to several of our family members because of the customer service alone. She is amazing! I'd recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat"

Jessee Kinderknecht

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessee Kinderknecht
"Best insurance agency! Friendly and prompt service. Saved a ton when I switched over as well!"

Jennifer Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carter
"I recently switched to State Farm after 17yrs with someone else. Not only was Nicolene sweet as pie, she was very professional, not to mention I saved quite a bit of money as well. I quickly recommended a friend to State Farm, and he saved so much he was shocked... and quite happy. Nicolene even sent a gift card in the mail for the referral (so nice). I highly recommend State Farm as your insurance company. I wish I had switched to them sooner. Thank you Nicolene!"

Unknown_Gaming420

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown_Gaming420
"Fantastic people I got my insurance figured out in 5 mins and at a low price."

Lizette Van Sittert

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Van Sittert
"Thank you for taking such good care of our business. Living abroad it is very comforting to know that people have our best interest at heart all the time. Keep up the good work!"

dale napier

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dale napier
"Nicolene Gave me 110% She did everything right!!!"

Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavona Cro22q add ddyjlly ed gsby
"Friendly and considerate."